Festive Season in TG's Restaurant

Stamford Plaza Adelaide hotel invites you, your family and friends to enjoy an extensive Adelaide Christmas buffet with all the festive trimmings. From roast turkey to fruit mince pies, you will love the offerings at this modern style buffet.
 

Adelaide Christmas & Festive Buffet Dinners 
Time: From 6.00pm
Price: Adult $70 per person* | Child $25 (3-12 years) | Children under 3 dine free

Dates:
  • Friday 21st November, Saturday 22nd November
  • Friday 28th November, Saturday 29th November
  • Friday 5th December, Saturday 6th December
  • Friday 12th December, Saturday 13th December
  • Friday 19th December, Saturday 20th December
 
Bookings essential: on 08 8461 0849 or email tgsrestaurant@spa.stamford.com.au

*Events are subject to change without notice. No discount offers valid.

Adelaide Christmas Dining

SPA
<
>

150 North Terrace
Adelaide, SA  5000
Australia

Telephone: +61-8 8461 1111 
Facsimile: +61-8 8231 7572 

Email: reservations@spa.stamford.com.au

Sign up for emails

Website by: PANGAEA Internet Marketing

© Stamford Hotels and Resorts 2014 

Member of