STAY TWO NIGHTS AND SAVE 20%

When you stay for two or more nights with us by the beach at Glenelg you can SAVE 20% off the room rate with Stamford's Stay and Save offer!

Explore all that 
Glenelg has to offer before relaxing in Stamford Grand Adelaide's award winning luxury hotel rooms.

PLUS when you book direct with us, you'll not only receive the benefits of Stamford's Book Direct program - during school holiday periods you can add full breakfast in 
The Promenade Restaurant for only $1 per person!*

When was the last time you took a longer break? 

Book online now or contact 08 8461 0399 or reservations@sga.stamford.com.au

Min date:
1/04/2019
Max date:
3/02/2020
Minimum stay:
2
Disable days:
(example: 1,3,6)
VIP code:
Rate Access Code:
Check-in
Check-out
Adults
Rooms
Enter VIP code
Hotel
Find & Book

Terms & Conditions

Subject to availability at time of booking. Valid for stays between Monday 1 April - Sunday 20 October 2019 and Monday 9 December 2019 - Sunday 2 February 2020. Blackout dates apply. Save 20% refers to saving of the Best Flexible Rate on the dates chosen.

*$1 Breakfast addition available for stays between Thursday 4 April - Sunday 28 April 2019; Thursday 27 June - Friday 26 July 2019; Thursday 19 September - Sunday 20 October 2019; Saturday 14 December 2019 - Sunday 2 February 2020.

No cancellations or amendments are allowed. Prepayment is required at time of booking. Rate is not eligible for Frequent Flyer Points. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Please note specific blackout dates as below:

Excluding the following dates - 4, 19 - 21 April; 20 - 21 May; 30 July; 19 - 22 August; 8 - 9 September; 20 - 24 October 2019; 24 December 2019 - 1 January 2020

Stamford Stay and Save Hotel Package

SSCQ

Glenelg Hotel Sale

<
>
Hotel
Check-in
Check-out
Adults
Booking Type
Find & Book

Best rate guarantee

This website has the best rates for all Stamford Hotels